CONTACTS


LEEDERVILLE CONNECT COMMITTEE

David Galloway (Chair), Simon White (Vice-Chair), Nicholas Bond (Treasurer), Jethrowe Sercombe (Secretary), Meg Coffey, Phil Crocker, John Thomson, Annie Folk, Diane Riley, Monica Sacroug, Natasha Annan, Sophie Pontifex, Sue Eslick

 

YOUR 2016 TEAM

CARNIVAL COMMITTEE

Nicholas Bond (Chair), Leederville Connect - info@leedervilleconnect.com

Phil Crocker, Jason Antczak, Annie Folk, Sean Lee, Kaye Guthrie, Justin Bll, De Williams, Rebecca Egan, Joanne Fotakis

CARNIVAL DIRECTOR

Jimmy Murphy, UpBeat Events - jimmy@upbeatevents.com.au

SPONSORSHIP & STALL HOLDER MANAGEMENT

Tracy Frawley - tracy@upbeatevents.com.au

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

Sally Smith - sally@upbeatevents.com.au

CREATIVE & OPERATIONS

Ken Allen - ken@upbeatevents.com.au

SITE MANAGEMENT 

Andrew Chambers - achambers@audiotechnik.com.au

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Sam Bones - boneaudio@iinet.net.au

SITE COORDINATOR

Cassie Mariott - cassie@upbeatevents.com.au

arts & entertainment

Farren Wood - farren@upbeatevents.com.au

PUBLICIST

David Darner - david@davidgardinerpr.com


SPECIAL THANKS TOO

Sam Jones - Bone Audio

Malcolm, Laurn & Brett - Street Hassle

Meg Coffey - Coffey & Tea

Emma Kenton - Great Minds Group

Adam Cicchini - Design

Ken & Brodie - UpBeat Events

Wayne Taborda

& all the amazing team at the City of Vincent